Administration

ADMINISTRATOR POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Michael McAlister Principal  x3500 McalisterM@mdusd.org
To Be Announced Vice-Principal; Students (A – G)
Ben Campopiano Vice-Principal; Students (H – O)  x3504 CampopianoB@mdusd.org
Jonathan Fey Vice-Principal; Students (P – Z)  x3503 FeyJ@mdusd.org
Earle Payton Athletic Director  x3511 nhsad@mdusd.org

Staff

Clerical
STAFF MEMBER DESCRIPTION PHONE E-MAIL
Teresa Bloom VP Secretary  x3513 BloomT@mdusd.org
Vacant Treasurer: Lockers, Activity Cards, Pictures  x3518
Ornella Gallagher Secretary: College & Career Center  x3516 GallagherO@mdusd.org
Rula Kassiceh Library and Textbooks; Audio/Visual  x3528 KassiciehR@mdusd.org
Lyndee Moylan Office Manager & Secretary to Mr. McAlister  x3507 MoylanL@mdusd.org
Sally Brown Registrar: Transcripts, Records  x3537 BrownS@mdusd.org
Vacant Student Resource Tech  x3508
Shirley McClleland IMC, Strategic Support McClellandS@mdusd.org
Nisme Kanan Secretary/Main Office, Substitutes; Facility Use; Daily Bulletin  x3501 kananN@mdusd.org
Lynn Cassidy Attendance Secretary, Bell Schedule, Calendar & Early Releases  x3505 cassidyc@mdusd.org

Counselors

STAFF MEMBER DESCRIPTION PHONE Other
Naseem Saremi Academic Counselor; Students (A – G) x3546 SaremiN@mdusd.org 
Kristen Bligh Academic Counselor; Students (H – O) x3526 BlighK@mdusd.org
Mandeep (Mandy) Kaur Academic Counselor ; Students (P – Z) x3539 KaurM@mdusd.org
Shannon Brueckner Support Counselor;  Monday/Tuesday x3519 Direct line: 938-3921
Simi Markar Support Counselor, Wed. – Friday X3519 Direct line: 938-3921

College & Career

STAFF MEMBER DESCRIPTION PHONE E – MAIL   
Andrea Herrera College and Career Advisor  x 3525 herreraa@mdusd.org
Ornella Gallagher College and Career Advisor  x3525 GallagherO@mdusd.org

Campus Supervisors

STAFF MEMBER DESCRIPTION PHONE E-MAIL
Shannon Bottorff Lead Supervisor Take msg BottoroffS@mdusd.org
Vacant Support Supervisor Take msg
Michael Serra Support Supervisor Take msg SerraM@mdusd.org
April Croce Support Supervisor Take msg CroceA@mdusd.org

Custodians

STAFF MEMBER DESCRIPTION PHONE E-MAIL
Allan Teves PM Shift Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
Tony Clemente PM Shift Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
Dave Hart Area Facilities Manager Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
Alex Helton AM Shift Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
Melchor Pagaduan Mid-day Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
Yvette Soubirous PM Shift Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox

Cafeteria

STAFF MEMBER DESCRIPTION PHONE E-MAIL
Lupe Bratcher Principal Food Service Manager  x3540  northgatecafe@mdusd.org
Patricia Barba Food Service  x3540  northgatecafe@mdusd.org
David Ng Food Service  x3540  northgatecafe@mdusd.org
Darcy Mills Food Service  x3540  northgatecafe@mdusd.org
Pam Wu Food Service  x3540  northgatecafe@mdusd.org