Skip to main content

Support Staff

Academic & Support Counselors

Staff Member Position Phone Email
Leanne Owen Academic Counselor; Students (A – G) x3546 owenl@mdusd.org
Kristen Bligh Academic Counselor; Students (H – O) x3526

BlighK@mdusd.org

Mandeep (Mandy) Kaur Academic Counselor ; Students (P – Z) x3539 KaurM@mdusd.org
Shannon Brueckner Support Counselor; Monday/Tuesday x3519 shannon@bruecknercounseling.com
    Direct Line: 938-3921  
Jon Parker Support Counselor; Wed. – Friday X3519 jparkernorthgate@gmail.com
    Direct Line: 938-3921  

College & Career

 

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Rebecca Proznick College and Career Advisor x 3525 ProznickR@mdusd.org

 

STAFF

Open Secretary/Main Office, Substitutes; Facility Use; Daily Bulletin x3501  
       
Lyndee Sargent Office Manager & Secretary  x3507 SargentL@mdusd.org
       
Lynn Cassidy Attendance Secretary, Bell Schedule, Calendar & Early Releases x3505 cassidyc@mdusd.org
       
Open VP Secretary x3513  
       
Sally Brown Registrar: Transcripts, Records x3537 BrownS@mdusd.org
       
Rula Kassicieh Library and Textbooks; Audio/Visual x3528 KassiciehR@mdusd.org
       
Lilian Ishiguro Treasurer: Lockers, Activity Cards, Pictures x3518 IshiguroL@mdusd.org
       
Shirley Mc Clelland IMC, Strategic Support x3509 McClellandS@mdusd.org
       
Open Student Resource Tech x3508  

 

Cafeteria

Staff Member Position Phone Email
       
Open Principal Food Service Manager x3540 northgatecafe@mdusd.org
       

 

Campus Supervisors

Staff Member Position Phone Email
Shannon Bottorff Lead Supervisor Take msg BottorffS@mdusd.org
       
April Croce Support Supervisor Take msg CroceA@mdusd.org
       
Stephen McLennan Support Supervisor Take msg McLennanS@mdusd.org
       
Chris Alvarez Support Supervisor Take msg AlvarezC@mdusd.org

 

Custodians

Staff Member Position Phone Email
Nick Jakobsen Area Facilities Manager   925-825-7440 ext. 3821
jakobsenn@mdusd.org
       
Alex Helton AM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
       
Melchor Pagaduan Mid-day   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox
       
Yvette Soubirous PM Shift   Leave msg in Main Office Mailbox